Skip to content

Board of Directors

William "Jay" Connelly


Connelly Law

Laura Barbone

President Elect

Aycock Funeral Homes/Dignity

Sam Bruning

Immediate Past President 

Southern Magnolia Investment Management

DF Headshot

Dorothy J. Flemming


Dorothy's Affordable Accounting

Alex Deckard

Alma Neurocognitive Specialty Group, LLC

Jared Gaylord

Law Office of Marc R. Gaylord, P.A.

Bill Kriews

Jupiter Dunes Golf Club

John Peterson

Edward Jones

Tammy Pasqualone

Florida Fire Marshals & Inspectors Assoc.

Amy Thornton

O'Donnell Impact Windows & Storm Protection

Bob Zaccheo

Project Lift

2024 Hobe Sound Chamber Board of Directors

Board 1
Scroll To Top